In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

The modern era has seen many changes with necessary groundwork that was laid in the past century of technological advancements. The current topic of what are the advantages and disadvantages of more use of credit card in present world can be explained further through careful considerations which will intimately evaluate the topic. There are opposing views to every stance, and this topic is no different. I would like to put forth the case that will provide a detailed account that it has both benefits as well as drawbacks.

To review the first case of the topic there are many benefits of credit cards; one can put the case forth by stating that it reduces the effort to carry cash and danger to avoid cash theft. My case can be further stated with a great degree of evaluation that people can do online shopping with help of credit card. In addition, there is no denying the fact sometimes people get discount while shopping on credit card. However, another point of view cannot be ignored which is there are some banks who give loans on credit cards and it is really

helpful for people.

If we look at the other side of the issue, there are some drawbacks of credit card. Moreover, it is quite evident that most of the people are unaware about how to use a credit card. Consequently, one can confidently state that sometimes hackers hack the cards and stole the money in account. Hence, people should carefully use the credit card.

In conclusion, the current topic can be summarized as even use of credit card has some disadvantages but its advantages are outweighing its disadvantages.