Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life, and a bridge to spread news and awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

In modern world TV has taken a pivotal role among the society. television is an important source of information aming th people in this fast paced world as it connects the people with the world to know about the important news and facts around the world. This essay will discuss how TV became a companion of the modern people.

To begin with, the use of television among the people is increasing day-to-day life which provides different advantages to the human life. Televisions are the media which can provide entertainment as well as knowledge at the same time. For instance, there are many channels which provides information about the current affairs through different programs such as news and advertisements. But in contrast, at the same time there are a lot of channels which entertain the people with lots of musics, cartoons and movies. So, in today's world, television takes an integral part among the human life.

In addition, television provides information about the weather patterns and the sudden changes occurring in the climate which help the people to get away from the consequences faced by the impacts of climate change. Apart from this, television became a major companion for the people who spent most of their time with household activities such as house wives and retired people as it can help them to be away from the boredom.

In conclusion, television is a good companion for all the people if we utilize it in a better and effective manner. In my opinion, television became and integral part of each person in their life as it help us to connect to the world of knowledge and awareness of different news in the society.