Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

The importance of TV has has become an essential part of life has become more controversial with many claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaboarte this argument but one of the most preponderant is that TV is one of the most fasted broadcasting unit and it is important than other broadcasting devices. Consequently, it covers various aspects of life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that being a fasted medium for spreading news and awareness. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that TV as seen has numerous advantages and benefits to each individual life. Besides,it is directly impacting the life of an individual, hence it is like a campanion to many people.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of TV has become an essential part of life are indeed too great to dire.