in a cashless society, people use more credit cards. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of money market is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a plastic card can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a financial standpoint, a bank card can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of financial transactions, as well as secured credit facility, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered real financial benefits. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both online money and financial organisation apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, an electronic card might increase the consequences of payment services. Moreover, fundamental aspects of shopping online could relate to this reality that the demerits of online transactions pertain to hacking the bank details. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of unsecured credit is correlated negatively with the client’s bank account. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of feeling insecure.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of credit card far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of electronic banking prove the significance of payment methods, but also pinpoint social implications.