causes of Global warming?

The reasons behind the causes of global warming was always a debatable topic. Many people argue that it is primary issue and that is caused by enormous factors. In my opinion, it is completely agreed that global warming is the major issue that our planet is facing now. This essay would further elaborate the factors how global warming is caused with clear justifying examples and solutions how to handle it.

Firstly, it is mainly caused due to poisonous gas releases from manufacturing industries. The chemical compounds that are released from institutions and manufactures are attributing many health problems to the society and to our environment. To tackle this, government has to bring strict laws and take actions on organizations that are primarily responsible for these pollution. Moreover, another major factor is rapid growth in population also contributes to global warming. For instance, more and more people are moving to Urban cities from rural areas which is leading to cut down of many trees to accommodate these people.

Secondly, over packaged food and products is also another major factor. NGOs and public sectors has to start campaigns promoting organic foods and educate and guide them the benefits of organic materials to health. It is the responsible of every individual to protect our environment from water pollution, green house emissions, air pollution and finally should plant as many number of trees for our future generation. Finally, it is the legislation duty to bring stringent laws and impose heavy penalties on industries, individuals those who are polluting our planet.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that it is the responsibility of every individual to protect our planet from global warming and further the government has to educate people with proper guidelines.