The claim that animals have right, has been the subject of much debate since 1970s. Are zoo helping or hurting our animals? should zoos be banned? Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of animal rights and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although mentioned by many that keeping animals in the zoo is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded completely both positive and constructive by a substantial numbers of individuals. I am inclined to believe that hurting animals can be a plus and I will analyse it throughout this essay.

From the logical point of view, all the creatures in the world can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are stemmed from the fact that animal life cycles as well as nature are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university students, I performed an academic experiment which discovered disturbing animals by keeping them in the cage. Therefore, beneficial ramifications of both being free and respect to our environment can be seen.

Within the realm of science, feeding animals might increase the consequences of hurting them. Moreover, fundamental aspects of keeping balance in our nature relate to the fact that the demerits of cage free animals pertain to their moods. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the demerits of zoology is negatively correlated to animal’s rights. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of forbidden animal hunting. To conclude, although there are a lot of compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of being respected to animals by far outweigh its drawbacks.