The spirit of competition brings best of students, this makes students ambitious which helps in country building. Many people believe that competition must be encouraged in school and university level because these are the platforms for students to excel and shape the future of country and society.

For a start, encouraging children to develop the spirit of competition is advantageous in several ways. Every individual has unique qualities. These qualities come to fore when children enter into competition with each other. For example, this competition is driven by ambition, and only ambitious people become great achievers in any area of life. Moreover, feeling of competitive always help a student in his life, because in life there will be many ups and downs and this characteristic of children will help them to fight.

Moreover, Society treat well those people who are successful in their life, and this is cruel truth. People who are successful their voices will be heard, they get extra advantages. Survival of the fittest is the norm of the day and people who survive has right to have access to all the resources.

After taking all the points into consideration, without a shadow of doubt, I am inclined to believe that by having competitive environment in institutions is actual enhancing the skills of their students which will play the vital role in upcoming life.