Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

Recently, the phenomenon of risk taking activities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the experiences gain from these activities might be highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the popularity of adventure activities on boosting tourism can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, extreme games can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that risky activities like extreme skiing and bungee jumping are multi-billion dollar global industry with not only bring tax income to the governments but also local tourism. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the economic prosperity of tourist activities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both attracting overseas people and improving local businesses apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of health, adventure activities might increase the consequences of risk of life. Moreover, fundamental aspects of permanent disabilities relate to this reality that the demerits of taking part in this risky activities pertain to experience thrill. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of exciting activities is correlated negatively with uncertified safety measures. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of thrilling activities.

To conclude, I profoundly agree with taking adventure activities. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.