different types of music

The importance of different types of music which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that traditional music is very peaceful music rather than international music .Consequently, traditional music is not lowder than international music . traditional music keeps calm in mind. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that many people don't know english so they don't understand the international music. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that when we listen music our mood are change we feel happiness. Besides, music gives us very motivated messeges and we can change our mood if we feel depression. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of traditional music is important than international music are indeed too great ti ignore.