Does video communication with doctor help patients to core any disease? pros& cons?

The importance of video communication with doctor help patients to which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion . The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational .this essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that patient’s is in emergency doctor communication help video call .Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that pain is essay medicine is good needless to say all these merits stands in a good stead .

However ,there are same pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that patients meet doctor take medicine . Besides doctor video call is no good treatment .Hence it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of doctor to meet take medicine are instrumental indeed .Nevertheless tis potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either .