Discuss whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals design of building has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it have positive or negative impact on people’s life. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad positive impacts of modern buildings. The First and foremost, good infrastructure motivates employees to work harder with full dedication. As a case in point, performing work in good environment, they put their all efforts to enhance the growth of company. Probing ahead, proper ventilation systems encourage worker to represent their skills very well. They do better work to get fulfillment.

Moving further, modern building provides proper privacy to employees and good privacy space have less chance of catching ailments such as, Allergy, dust disease and many more. From the above analysis, it is clear that health of masses totally depend upon the construction and design of new buildings.

To conclude, I firmly believe that good infrastructure of building provides proper facilities to employees and employees have major role in company’s growth.