Globalization is evolving the world at a very rapid pace. While some people believe that globalization will have a significant impact to our society, others argue that globalization will help in creating a better future for the world. This essay will discuss about the impacts of globalization to our society in positive manner as not only countries are getting connected through it but also it is preserving their culture.

First of all, globalization is helping in building more interactive world. As the level of interaction between countries is increasing in trading, there is a significant rise in economy for many countries. For example, China exports most of its products and earns million of dollars every month. Thus, globalization is helping boost financial condition of several countries.

Second of all, globalization has minimal impact to the countries because the countries preserve thier culture. Although some people may believe globalization is destoying cultural values, it is in reality helping the nations to have better culture. For example, Japan presevers its culture as they do not import goods and products over a defined limit from other countries. As a result, it leads to minimal impact to the culture of the country.

In conclusion, this essay has provided good information on globalization in our society and propounds the view that globalization has minimal effect on our society. It is advised that people make congnizance of the fact and promote globalization throughout all countries. In my opinion, globalization is helping all the countries around the world to grow together in many aspects.