Does a certain type of music affect young children's learning? Agree / Disagree ?

Recently, the phenomenon of affecting the music on children's learning has sparked heated debate among individuals. Some people state that matter of playing music is highly beneficial while others argue that it affects health. I am inclined to believe that melody can be plus for children. This essay will analyze both sides with clear examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To start with, music have numerous benefits not only in learning but also to heal certain kind of diseases. It helps to improve concentration and memory power of young kids. It helps to open new thoughts and ideas. Young children learning music can build pride and confidence. Learning certain kinds of music helps us to overcome risk and deal with tough conditions. For example, children who have stage fear will be able to build self confidence and build positive attitude while learning and playing different musical instruments. Moreover, kids learn team work as most of the programs require coordination among students. Children can also learn creativity and help them to solve any problem outside the box.

On the other hand, the influence of instruments might increase the consequences of health problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research done by team of prestigious university found that the playing piano for hours will lead to finger problems. From the above example, it can be clearly seen that learning and playing music can lead to several diseases to children.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that learning different types of music will not only promote learning but also to build secure future in the music field. In a nutshell, I believe that the benefits of music far outweigh its drawbacks.