The importance of cars and airplane in modern life. Give example.

The importance of cars and airplane in modern life was always a debatable topic. Many people believe that modern ways of transport system saves time and give privacy. It is completely agreed that the effective way of modern transportation makes human life much easier. This essay would further elaborate the reasons why cars and aero planes are very important in present world with clear examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, travelling in cars give us privacy and majority of population around globe consider car as best way to reach destination. With increase in the development and technology advancement in present era many features are added in cars that makes our commute very easy and comfort. Moreover, if person owns a car, he or she can travel anywhere anytime instead of planning before and booking tickets for public and private services such as bus, train and other vehicles. For example, people living in cities can travel to workplace easily and can reach on time and for cities where the temperatures are extreme cold or hot, cars are the best mode of travel. This example clearly exemplifies us that cars provide us individual privacy and space.

Furthermore, aero planes are considered as other best opted way of travelling to long distance. Travelling in aero planes has numerous benefits. It helps us to reach our destination within short period of time compared to other transportation ways, saves time and importantly for any emergency aero planes are the best suited mode of travel. For example, employees working in corporate offices can travel to other branches within short period of notice to attend Business meetings.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that cars and aero planes are the great innovations in modern world to make people travel longer distance within less effort and providing individual space to them.