The importance of cars and airplane in modern life, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of those mechanism of transportation has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the development of modern society in recent years. It can be agreed that vehicles have some positive impacts, but some people claim that aircrafts have some positive impacts as well. This essay will elaborate the relevance of automobiles and airplanes in contemporary life and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why cars are substantial, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that travelling in cars give drivers privacy during their personal or working trips as they are a best way to reach destination. For instance, people living in cities can commute to workplace easily and comfortably in their cars, reaching destinations on time. Cars, therefore, can play a vital role for modern commuters.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that airplanes are also significant for contemporary societies as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most pre-dominant one lies in the fact that aircrafts help people reach the place of destinations, in short time, that are impossible to get due to their longs distances. As an illustration, employees working in corporate offices can travel to other branches within short period of notice to attend business meetings. Aeroplanes, hence, can play a vital role to save time suring emercency situations.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of cars and airplane in modern life is prominent.