Does e-book replace the printed book? why?

Recently, the phenomenon of does e-book replace the printed book? and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that e-book can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

Froma general standpoint, the printed book can provide the society with some noticeable effects such as increasing reading skills and improving friendship between student and hard copies materials, which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered current policies. Thus beneficial ramification of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the e-book might increase the consequences of critical needs. There are several benefits like decreasing educational cost and availability of various sources online. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of e-book far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.