E-books are replacing paper books

In modern, and competitive world, there are numerous material useful for study like E-books, printed books. Some people think that E-books are replacing the paper books in these days, while others argue with this notion. I am inclined to believe that E-books are more crucial for students which have multifarious advantages in education. I will discuss and delve the topic in detail in the upcoming paragraphs with logical conclusion.

To commence with, there are several reasons to explain my statement. First and foremost is that vast information available online with the help of books. For instance, students can search study related material from internet with surfing on it. Moreover, E-books can take lesser space than printed books. However, liberal books take large space.

Furthermore, search material on internet are more reliable, more convenient and more comfortable for gaining information in student life. For example, Some colleges and universities educate their pupil by online education, which gives freedom and it is less expensive. Conversely, some hackers hack information and some information is false that books.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds that view that E-books and printed books have their own importance. Further, it is expected that people make cognizance on fact and should support it for their better future.