Education is important as it teach ethics and life value as it teaches us practical things for future employment. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of the impact of education in student's life has striked heated debate. Some people argue that education is important as it tech ethics and life values as well as grooming students to face the future employment. I am inclined to belive that, this argument is correct and I will analyse the reasons for my claim in below essay.

In general strand point, schools contribute immensly to the society. As an example, they are teaching more than twenty subjects to children and one day they use these knowledge in their employment. Not only that, but also, teachers teach students good ethics and manners. This is very important to survive in the real world as it is full of challanges. Qualitative learning is free of charge in most of the schools. Especially, because teachers wants to make their students best out of the whole world.

On the other hand, there are some schools which don't help student's self development. This is not impressive as children are the future of our society. Hence, it is vital to teach qualitative factors to students. As a tangible example, I learnt most of the values from my school and I am using them in my everyday life. Majority of my friends respect me and appreciate me for the qualities I have. I learnt them from school and ultimately they complemented both my career and my life.

To conclude, I profoundly believe that, learning we aquire from school is vital for the future growth of children. Hence, schools are responsible to reach both quantitative and qualitative factors to students to make a better world.