The effect of laws on human behavior, which is always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of laws has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on human behavior in recent years. It can be agreed that human behavior can be changed by laws although some people claim that it has some negative impact. This essay will elaborate how traffic laws and littering laws could influence people and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why laws influence people`s attitude, but the most important conspicuous one stem from the fact that traffic laws can be possibly changed people attitude. Let`s take an example; all roads have a defined speed zone and they are created for safety of riders. Hence if someone caught with over speeding must get penalty and purpose is only to enforce speed limit. Similarly there are disabled car parks, and if someone parked there but could not produce disabled pass, can get penalty. Human behavior can be influenced by laws therefore; can play a vital role in traffic laws.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of human attitude can be changed by laws, but the most alarming one lies in the fact that driving in an emergency situation when someone crosses speed limits even though police can gives the penalty. Do not consider some ones serious condition in the car.

According to the above analysis, it can be concluded that laws has a significant impact on public, one the other hand they have a negative implications over human attitude.