Effective learning requires time comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with example.

The importance of study and employment which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This easy will elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that working with studies is also right. Working with such studies, we can pay our collage fees. Apart from this, we can also spend our home. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that by working with studies, we can fulfill our need. Needless to say that the all these merits stand study and employment in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument which certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that I think working with studies is wrong. Hence, it is apparent why many are against study and employment.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of study and employment are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.