Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Whether study and employment distract one from another or not has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of distraction of study and employment together from one another through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate that a person can manage study and work together with strong will power

The most prominent reason of studying while working is that people get permotions when they persue new course during their job. Moreover, mostly big companies like TCS hire students from the campus and pay for the post graduation degree after hiring them, because they know that it will be beneficial for them in long term.

Continuing to this, when people go to abroad for study they do part time jobs to get some finacial support and to give the school fees. In addition, if people will do work and study together than they will be more creative and will have more potential towards the work. Furthermore, pursuing a degree while working can enhance the skills and gain knowledge.

While on the other hand, there are people who will continue to wrangling about the facts of employment and study together. I would like to conclude that employment and education cannot affect people they can manage both the tasks together with strong will power.