effects of tourism on developing countries.do you agree or disagree?

These days, there is a controversial debate among people about the impacts of tourism on developing countries. There are a great number of people who interpret the impacts of tourism on developing countries as thoroughly constructive, while others hold an opponent view. I am inclined tourism industry in developing countries is beneficial and should be promoted.

There are several reasons why tourism is advantageous. First of all, it is argued that foster the tourism industry could play a pivotal role in creating adroit people. This is attributed to the fact that such economic plans to attract tourist could improve well-being and prosperity of local habitats and stabilize their economy and career, therefore, they would create a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which consequently open avenues to new achievements so local habitats enthusiasm and determination would be amplified toward many daunting activities. European tourist, for example, even unprivileged regions could be satisfied and stabilize their finance.

In addition, it is claimed that some measures can be taken by governments to stimulate more tourist to visit traditional places. It is to say that tourist industry can address the financial problems, which would instill a strong feeling of self-esteem so local people are more likely to perform up to expectation in society. Specifically, a research conducted by Yale University in 2015 has found that tourist industry could enhance people s economic ability to have a wider range of choices for more affordable commodities.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that tourism enhances efficiency and effectiveness of people evaluation and increase people confidence. It is expected that governments take cognizance of these facts and provide more facilities for diverse type of tourist.