Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree.

Environment is polluted by multiple factors in which most important is massive usage of fossil fuel, increased population and destruction of forest.In my opinion, these problems are rectified by individual as well as government to make environment unpolluted. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons along with suitable examples.

To commence with, individuals can put their effort to minimize the pollution.Firstly,people can use public transport instead of private vehicles. For example, Electric train is best option to people who commute to office.Secondly,people can use electronic message system such as E-mail, Facebook, Twitter to replace papers.As a result, deforestation will be decreased.

Adding further to reasons,Government can enforce strict norms and rules to make the environment real green.It has to spend more proportion of amount in national budget for public transport.Consequently,less usage of cars would decrease the usage of fuel.Secondly, campaign awareness programs will educate the people about ego-green.I would like to cite an example of GO-green programs can be conducted in public places.

To recapitulate,there are myriad factors are intended in environment pollution but to resolving the issue is in individual and government hand.Hence both of them should forward their best foot towards to curb the menace.