Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree?

The problem of enviroment pollution which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one steam from the fact that is private transport which increase most pollution in the city ,for example auto ,and buses. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is traffic rule which people should not use, furthermore, needless to say , all these merits stand in a good stead.

however, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that deforestation and wastage of water. Besides, government should launch CNG cars and banned old model cars and it should also decrease environment pollution, hence , it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that the benefits of enviroment pollution are instrumental indeed, nevertheless, its petionial drawbacks should not be overlooked either.