In a recent time, there are so many problems are existed regarding the environment such as climate change, greenhouse effect and different types of pollutions. These all problems occur due to harmful acts of the human being and their unwanted needs. I personally feel that it can be solved by the combined effort of the governments and individuals. In subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss my point of view on this topic.

To begin with the individuals, People are nowadays doing innumerable acts to fill their personal desires without thinking of the environment. So that, it is the individual’s duties to think about our environment. Individuals or organisation can take so many steps to save the earth: plastic bag should not be used; use cooler instead of AC in a home, and proper disposal of garbage. For instance, many local organizations in japan aware people about these problems by doing stage shows and by using social media.

Governments are also responsible for controlling these problems: by putting the specific limits on pollution created by industries; they can aware people by different mediums; they can ban the things which are dangerous for the environment and government can make new legislation so that can create fear among the people before doing illegal acts. For example, the Indian government has started a massive movement so called “Swachh Bharat Abhiyan” to seek for creating a clean India.

In the nutshell, to foregoing discussion propounds the view that solving these immense issues, not at all individuals or organization’s task. It should be the combined effort by governments and individuals. In my point of view, everyone, including governments and individuals or organisations, must have to consider it a foremost duty.