Nowadays, an organization’s growth fully depends on how individual employees gives their input in respective work. Their decisions or suggestions can play a crucial input in business. In my opinion, Company top level authorities should consult with employees before taking any decisions regarding business.

There may be numerous reasons behind it. Firstly, in the 20th century, thinking difference between young employees and top board members is extreme. Most of the top authorities afraid to take risks in businesses, but if they take the suggestion with employees, they will ready to take rise because faith in employs with their decisions is also worked. Today’s young employs are exceedingly active, fast and risk taking as well; so that, the approach to think or to do any task is different so they can help to give valuable suggestions to get out from a particular problem.

Secondly, sometimes time top authorities force their decisions on employs without consulting them, which create conflict between top authorities and employees, as a result, most of the time employs resign from a job. For example, most of the new entrepreneurs rises due to this reason only as the company did not give focus on his/her decision which could have been a better for the company’s market. Then these employees start their own business with that same idea and get huge success. Flipkart, online shopping site, is a good example of it.

To conclude, collective efforts can lead organisation to high which includes exchanging of ideas and friendly atmosphere between top authority and employs: it helps to get success; otherwise, it creates so many problems in the company.