Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behavior. If sprting events can lead to anitisocial, can team sports really be good for us?

Team sports are encouraging young sports players to join in a national team. Some people asserts that these sports encourage violence and harmful activities whereas some people says that team sports improve the power of the nation. In my opinion, team sports are good and we should follow the rules to maintain a healthy team sports.

Firstly, soccer is the most emotional game as compared to other games around the world. People are eager to see the soccer game because the game is interesting to see and the expectation are high as compared to other team sports such as cricket and football. For instance, There are seventy percentage of people are seeing soccer game in the television and some of them are watching the game in the stadium. This shows how people encourage their team players and the player should consider the rule while playing games to avoid egregious behaviour and violences.

Secondly, team sports should be encouraged by individuals and the respective game council. For example, an individual has some talents to get a high changes of goals in soccer but at the same time the leader is needed to lead the team to avoid bad behavior and stop fights between the teams.

In conclusion, although the team sports are having some non-social behaviors, the team leader and the council should teach their teams not to do violences and it will be helpful for the future generation to start their career as a sports player.