Sports play a huge part in keeping one fit and to build character and it also has a huge entertainment value. Some sport events such as a soccer often accompanied by violence and other forms of antisocial behavior, are raising questions like can teams sports be good for us if they are causing antisocial behavior. Sporting events have both good and bad in them and in the paragraphs I will explain why I think the goods out way the bad.

There are a myriad of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that sports helps one keep a track of fitness in his or her life. For example, heavy sports such as cricket, football, badminton, baseball ,and so on which require a great amount of running and concentration helps in keeping a good cardio, perfectly healthy brain, and fitness. It also help people to gain good qualities like leadership, decision making and so on.

Another pivotal argument of my argument is that, antisocial behavior and violence are only few bad background of sports among many goods. Competitive persons tend to overly exaggerate and take up violence in loosing situation. Proper punishments and fine can help in keeping these kind of behavior out of the court. Sports are necessary for every humans of any age. It also has a huge entertainment value which brings together families.

In view of the arguments mentioned above, one can conclude that the goods of sports out way the bad things. In my opinion, people should focus more helping others to restrict and keep there anger in fields.