These days it has become a growing trend to see many people choosing to migrate to other countries. There is widespread worry that living in foreign country have many disadvantages. In my opinion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of living in a foreign country and I will explain why in the following paragraphs.

There are a myriad of advantages of living in a foreign country. The most preponderant one is that, people can gain a lot of knowledge, information, and opportunities from this. In my experience, people often migrate to other countries looking for jobs and for educational purposes. They can experience new life style, new customs, new traditions, and different perspective's of an idea. There is lot of things one can achieve, intellectual wise by travelling.

Another overt facet of my argument is that there are also a lot of disadvantages in doing so. Xenophobia has rapidly increased during the recent decades and a lot of people are harmed by this. The racism and the fear of people from other parts of world will provoke the natives to do harm against them. In my experience a lot people have been harmed in foreign countries including my own brother. And also the climate of the new place may not be compatible to us. There will be some trouble to cope with them.

From what has been discussed above, one can conclude that, irrespective of some disadvantages, the advantages of emigrating to other countries are indeed too dire to ignore.