many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves.some people think that this is a good thing,while others think that it has disadvantages.
discuss both views and give your own opinion.
multinational companies use to sponsor sports event to develop the sports as well as they get their companies developed according to the research we find many advantages than disadvantages,
which is also been considered
firstly,companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves and to develop sports which means they get benefited in both sides.sports which are broadcasted in international level
needs a company to be sponsored and they do marketing and they do their own promotions by the sport events such as:foot ball,cricket,basket ball ect....multinational companies used to get
promoted by adding their company name before the sport events and advertise them through channels.many MNC's does marketing by providing many types of product to get promoted in the particular
game in stadiums such as: T-shirts, cooldrink cups,team flags ect....provided by the MNC'S these types of strategy get the company profited and developed
some disadvantages also to be considered.by sponsoring,company authorities does the existence of over ruling the sports.events where they rule it by spending money for players and hire them.
consequently players play game for money which is commonly known as betting and match fixing.where we find the companies plays a negative role to have their profits in doubled so we find some
player not playing their games for nations they play for MNC'S and money which is not good and healthy game
in the end,companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves and they do their own promotions to be benefited and developed in both sides consequently disadvantages also plays a vital role
of hiring players to get MNC's doubled in their profits and not having an healthy sport.