Living in a country where you have to sepak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problem. to waht extend to you agree or disagress
Now-a-days people are interested to learn a foreign language because it improves a plethora of
opportunities around the world. Some people argue that learning a foreign language increases
social and practical issues whereas some people say that it improves knowledge about a specific
non-native language. In my opinion, I disagree that acquiring a new language affects our
society as well as people.
Firstly, Some people in the country speak non-native language than native language. Parents should
encourage their children to take native language as major subject so that they should consider foreign
language as the secondary one. For instance, If children give importance to its native langauage they can
explore the same knowledge in foreign language so that it explores international culture and adapts any
situations when they start a career in abroad and they won't forget their native language as it will not
create any social issues
Secondly, People get involved more to explore their ability in getting more choices in jobs so that they
can attend more interviews if they learn one or more non-native languages. For example, Today we have a
myriad of jobs available around the world. If we have knowledge about your field and also you are good at english,
you can get more jobs by passing IELTS and PTE exams. We can avoid other practial issues by exploring our knowledge
in international levels. We can get more scholarships which help to study abroad with minimum amount of money.
In conclusion, Although people think that, learning a non-native language creates some soical and non-social issues,
it is very essential to learn other country languages to avoid spending more money for studying as compared
to our country and the future generations think out of the box when they study in outside of the country.