The environment we are living in is in danger due to various

problems...so who do u think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the

governments, organization or each individual?

Whether government, organization or each individual’s responsibility for environmental pollution has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of the reasons “which are causing more pollution” through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate the facts of environment problems and the action which needs to be taken.

One of the most prominent reasons has air pollution created by private vehicles. Nowadays, people are using their own transportation for travelling instead of public transportation. Moreover, if everyone will use the public buses, trains to go the office will have so much of less pollution. However, government should introduce more modes of transport and more frequent services which can motivate the individuals to travel in public transport.

On the other hand, government should pay attention on the awareness of people about pollution. For example, in Japan government always organize stage shows about which things are harmful for the environment. Moreover, in some countries most of the people do not switch off the lights of shops and houses when they leave, if government will put high penalty on those can ease of the gas emission. In addition, use of fan, cooler at home rather than AC will save so much of electricity.

While on the other hand, there are people who will continue to wrangling about the facts of who is responsible for the environment pollution. However, we cannot be oblivious to the fact that government and individuals are responsible for the cause. I would like to conclude that regime and people both has to be aware of all the causes and should work on the reasons and avoid them as much as possible.