The environments we are living in is in danger due to various problems… so who do you think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organizations or each individual?

The environment problems such as global warming, pollution, deforestation and many more have been increasing at an exponential rate. Some people believe that only government is responsible for solving them while others maintain that individuals and organisations are responsible to solve them. I believe that the government, organisations and individuals are all equally responsible to solve them.

To begin with, the role of government is very crucial in combating such serious issues. Firstly, government has enough resources and power to solve them. To tackle the problem of pollution, for example, government can strictly implement policies to restrict the usage of more private vehicles. Furthermore, government can penalize those who do not follow environmental laws. Moreover, government can strictly enforce a law to ban the usage of plastic. The government also can reduce the amount of deforestation by encouraging vertical construction.

On the other hand, to combat environmental issues various organisations in collaboration with non-government organisations, can make people aware by organizing seminars at schools and colleges. Not only the organisations but also the individuals can also improve the situation by following the laws and rules implemented by the government.they can educate others about dire consequences of environment problems.

To conclude, environmental issues can only be solved by cooperation between administration, organisations and people and hence they should work together to combat them.