Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

The substantial influence of Euthanasia has sparked the controversy among the public around the globe in recent years. While specifically argument claim that painless death is not an acceptable term in a modern society, a group of luminaries dispute otherwise and hold an opponent's view. I am inclined highly to accept that physician-assisted suicide might have positive outcomes. The agenda of this article to elaborate both advantages and disadvantages of "Mercy Killing," which clarifies how it impacts health economics, tax-payers, as well as ethnic groups, and will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why silent death, is supported. The most conspicuous example lies in the fact that permanently brain damaged disabled, who will be in a coma forever, cost a fortune on health systems. For instance, a recently undertaken study in Sydney hospitals has shown that patients in the coma have occupied 15% of the total hospital's beds. Hence, it is evident that painless death correlates with not only health economics, health sustainability, health policy but also health institutions, health localization, and tax-payers.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can overwhelm the potential influences of Euthanasia, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that no one can predict the future of health science. Moreover, recently it is claimed that deliberate killing is not ethical, and it is against the human rights. Therefore, the importance of nurse-assisted suicide and its detriments which may adversely affect patient families, ethnic groups, mortality rate, religious groups NGOs, human rights activist, people in severe health conditions come out with clarity.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my sentiment is that the benefits of Euthanasia might outweigh its drawbacks.