Examine the arguments in favor of and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Experiments of medicines on animals have been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of animal experiments through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it a social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate the argument in favor and against the animal experiments and then will come to a conclusion.

The most prominent reason is that somehow scientists are harming the animals as whenever there is a new medicine is discovered, they use that drug on animals like on mice. In addition, sometimes the side effects of the drug can put the life of a species in danger and the mice might die.

On the other hand, this is a necessity for scientists to do experiments of the new drug before using it on humans. Moreover, if researchers will ask a family to allow the one member of their family for experiment, than nobody will allow as there will be a fear for them to lose him/her. In addition, without testing the medicine on animal drug cannot be ready to sell in the pharmacy.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts of animal experiments. I would like to conclude that though it not a humanity to test the drug on animals but there are not any other option for medicines experiments.