extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. agree or disagree?

Sports helps in overall development of an individual. Extreme sports are enjoyed by thrill seekers and people with daredevil attitude towards life. Although, sports can improvise cognitive skills, it can have life affecting changes. This essay discussed, how sports can improve our critical thinking capabilities and extreme sports can have fatal outcome.

Firstly, high strength sports demand high focus. The ability to think on the spot is crucial to overcome challenges. For instance Building focus and higher concentration skills can be incorporated in our daily life, at work and personal life. Extreme sports like skiing, rafting and diving help us build our concentration, and ability to handle stress level, which may ultimately make us resistant to any circumstances. Hence, we can say sports challenges us to come out of our comfort zone and be durable to any events.

Secondly, sports can have adverse outcome. Sports related injuries can be fatal and life threatening at times. It can make a person physically dysfunction and leave them dependent on others support to preform dat to day activities. For example, motorcycle accident, skydiving mishaps can leave us physically impaired. Therefore, it can be said extreme sports can change a persons life by making them unable to fiction normally.

To conclude, this essay discussed how sports can help us enhance our on the spot thinking skills and accident caused by extreme sports can be fatal. In my opinion, playing all sports should be supported and I am in favour of extreme sports.