facing many problems

The problem of increasing poverty rate in present modern world which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. Thus essay will further elaborate the negative and positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the world is facing many problems and one of them is poverty. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that pay rate for wages in every field should be similar and government should establish educational institutions in rural areas. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides, running institution should also organize campaign to make their citizen aware of the importance of education. Primarily, running organization should also make stringent rules for having a nuclear family because growing population is considered as the main factor influencing poverty.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of facing many problems can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measures are taken.