Foreign languages should be compulsory in the primary school. How far do you agree with the above statement?

Today, the world is turned into a global market and in order to cope with, knowing one more language is necessary. To communicate with the outside world it is crucial to learn a foreign language. Some people have an opinion that the primary schools should teach any foreign language as a compulsory subject while others said that the language included in the secondary school level. I will agree with the upside opinion that has many supporting reasons which will be revealed here.

Primary schooling is considered as the foundation of learning life. Children who lie between age group 4-9 years have more learning capacity than that of other age groups. The basic rule of reading, writing and learning of everyone's mother tongue taught in primary schools and they develop further. It is easier to learn the foreign language in the beginning stage of student's education because they maybe consider it as a part of an elementary study.Nowadays, there are various foreign channels available at our home so that they can recall what they understand from their textbooks. So we can be said that foreign language as the part of primary education has many benefits.

In secondary school level, the scholar has many subjects to study than primary level. So they give more importance to the subject than language. Learning of an unfamiliar language in this level may be difficult for the students. Nowadays, a lot of campus recruiters prefer students who have communication skills in the external language. If the pupil does not learn the language earlier, he cannot develop and study it as that of mother tongue.

Tn conclusion, learning a new language at primary school is an essential skill, not an additional one. So it is better to teach children the foreign language at the primary level that may assist in children's future and fit this world.