Global warming is a major concern for governments all around the world. What should we do?

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about global climate change. While it is possible to claim that climate change has a serious effect around the globe, my view is that it is the responsibility of government , corporation and every individuals to take initiative with regard to prevent it. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of the argument and lead to the plausible conclusion.

There are several reasons how global climate change is a serious issue, like greenhouse effect and it is the responsibility to take action to prevent this change. it is the duty of every individual and government to take step with regard to it. Two of the biggest threats of the environment are air pollution and waste.Air pollution from factories and industries leads to pollute air as well as surrounding environment and hence, global warming, which may have devastating effect on the planet in the future. The emission of fossil fuels and chemicals are main reason for the global warming.

Government could certainly take more steps to reduce air pollution. They should introduce laws to limit emissions from factories and force industries to use renewable sources of energy.

People should be encouraged to use public transport and less of their own vehicles. there should be proper disposal facilities for the factories and industries of their wastes.

As per the aforementioned arguments, we can conclude that government should take steps to control pollution which leads to global warming as well as individual must take care of it .

In my opinion, firstly it is the duty of every individual to take steps to stop pollution from spreading and government also plays an important role, as without the help of government it would not be possible.