government role in controlling environmental pollution

The importance of government role in controlling environment pollution which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that environment pollution increase day by day so government should be take action. Consequently, environment pollution is to alarming to be managed by individual real change can be at the government level. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that individual traffic rules regulation the follow. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that environment pollution is very effective for any people and children’s so government should be take the action. Besides, the government role in controlling the environment pollution and managed by individual follow the role. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of government in controlling environment pollution are indeed too great to ignore.