human life. Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may have devastating effects on animals and Discuss.

Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may have devastating effects on animal and human life. Discuss.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals destruction of rain forests is a dangerous problems and it has detrimental impact on the human life as well as animals. I think it is caused by different activities and I will discuss reasons in further elaborating paragraphs.

To commence with, deforestation is a serious problem which lead to bad impact on animals and human. Firstly, people cut down the trees day by day for the purpose of construction of buildings and other materials. Many plants species and animals are disappearing and there are greatly impact on the life cycle of animals. Moreover, enormous animals exit because their native habitats disappear due to logging of the trees. For example, panda animal had exist because eliminate their habitat.

In addition to it, global warming are increasing day by day which has bad effects on human health whereas it cause different diseases like skin burning, cancer and so on. Masses are suffering from harmful diseases. Furthermore, the ecological balance always disturbed due to depletion of plants and trees. Forests are beneficial for the observing harmful chemicals and release oxygen for survive their life but due to construction of it the amount of dangerous gasses has increased.

To conclude, destruction of forests eliminates the habitat for the wildlife and depletion the life cycle of human. Government and individual should take perfect step to eliminate this issue.