if acting one's belief is better than just talking about it?

In our social life, we have come across all kind of people. Many of them are leaders who walk their talk and show a new path to their followers by taking tough steps. On the other hand, there are a vast majority of people who just keep up talking and when there is time to act and prove they disappear all of sudden.

To begin with, we have witnessed many political and spiritual leaders who not only preach theories and beliefs but strongly believes in, follow and implement in their life by acting steps for the betterment of mankind. For instance, we have seen extraordinary leaders like Nelson Mandela from South Africa and Gandhi from India left the profound impacts to their fellow countryman by believing their nonviolence cause for freedom movement and implemented by showing action in their behaviors. Hence, they have proved action speaks louder than words.

On the other hand, we have seen certain pathetic leaders who do not follow what they believed. For example, we all know the tall promises by the politicians before the elections. Once elections are over, and they got elected they hardly follow or implement their committed manifesto.

In conclusion, from the above examples, it is evident that true leaders take actions on their beliefs and show the way forward by their action, they create positive disruption through their actions. However, the leader who does not act is miserable and create havoc and confusion in the society.