if you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/ subject will you choose?

Recently, the phenomenon of the climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that global warming is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that pollutant particles can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From ozone depletion standpoint, greenhouse gases can provide the weather condition with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that public transportation, as well as private vehicles, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student I performed an academic research which deciphered endangered environment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both electric cars and noxious gases can be seen.

Within the realm of sea-level rising, biosphere might increase the consequences of the atmosphere. Moreover, the fundamental essence of the traffic jams relates to this reality that the demerits of the carbon dioxide emission pertain to fossil fuel. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of contamination is correlated negatively with pollution particles. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the irreversible effect of damage to the environment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of noxious gases far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of preserving the environment prove the significance of the protection of the environment, but also pinpoint of natural disorders implications.