The only thing that interferes my learning is my education-Albert Einstein.

discuss this statement and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of the traditional education system and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that improving learning skills highly beneficial, the issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that new-generation of e-learning can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational equally standpoint, the educational equity can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the fundamental knowledge, as well as practical training, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80% of solid education. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both academic achievement and tertiary education can be seen.

Within the realm of distance learning, vocational training might increase the consequences of self-study. Moreover, fundamental aspects of new learning method relate to this reality that the demerits of self-motivated pertain to being diligent and consistent. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of teacher-led lessons is correlated negatively with enabling intellectual property. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of formal education.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of autonomous learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of learning management system prove the significance of improving creativity, but also pinpoints of internal motivation implications.