Recently, the phenomenon of cultural shock and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that new immigrants are highly beneficial, the issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that eradication cultural shock can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the immigration standpoint, the cultural sympathy can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that language learning, as well as mother tongue, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80 percent have problems with new culture. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both native and foreign can be seen.

Within the realm of foreign culture, the language barriers might increase the consequences of communication skills. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the cultural distance relate to this reality that the demerits of host culture pertain to indigenous people. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of newcomers is correlated negatively with a different environment. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of unpleasant feeling.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the native population far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cultural sympathy prove the significance of a new lifestyle, but also pinpoints of the adjustment phase implications.