cultural shock is a new worrying concern for new immigrants, what are the possible options to eradicate this issue?

Recently, the phenomenon of cultural shock and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that immigration highly beneficial, the issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that fear from unfamiliar people can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From fear of losing their identity standpoint, fear of strangers can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that cultural empathy, as well as cultural openness, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80 percent of language barriers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both foreign culture and foreign language can be seen.

Within the realm of the less-skilled migrants, high income might increase the consequences of racial discrimination. Moreover, fundamental aspects of utopia relate to this reality that the demerits of losing familiar friend pertain to patriot. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of immigration is correlated negatively with refugees. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of hostility.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the higher standard of the lifestyle far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the better condition prove the significance of sympathetic, but also pinpoints of social isolation implications.