The illiterates of the 21 st century are not those who can not read and write, but those who cannot learn - Alvin Toffler. explain the statement and do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of illiterates of the 21st century and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although it is contested by many that reading is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the writing can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the ability to learn, computer literacy skill can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the modern society, as well as new learning method, are inextricably bound up. As according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experience which deciphered the new generation of E-learning. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both the modern era and updating can be seen.

Within the realm of keeping to learning, creativity might increase the consequences of intellectual ability. Moreover, the fundamental essence of the traditional education system relates to this reality that the demerits of the ubiquity of the internet pertain to the widespread use of the computer. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the definition of literacy is correlated negatively with an artificial intelligence. Hence, it is correct to presume that the preconceived notion of online friends.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of new technology far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only does the advantage of smart gadgets prove the significance of improving personal imagination, but also the pinpoint x implications.