If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

Nowadays, the climate change of the north pole has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether studying about the changes in the north pole’s weather is a reasonable decision or not?”. It is a widely held view that surveying the ecosystem of both poles is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that more studies must be carried out to protect this area.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the north pole as a significant habtat for widelife plays a vital role in the developing world. Therefore, I express several reasons why I have chosen this region. First and foremost is that both poles are the only habitat for some unique animals, such as white bear and penguins that their lives are impossible without ice. Secondly, it can be argued that recently the global warming is threatening this area that leads to melting ice caps, subsequently increasing the sea level and destruction of the ozone layer. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that greenhouse gases that emitted from industrial factories endanger the aquatic ecosystem of the north pole.

However, there is no doubt that various informed decision must be made to address this crisis. It should be taken into account that the government must encourage the factories to relocate to the less beautiful areas by offering loans. Moreover, it is quite clear that tougher laws should be obtained in order to reduce over-fishing and poaching.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that by making the suitable decision we will be able to prevent the negative effects of climate change in the north pole. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.