If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which subject will you choose?

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of bringing polluting in our atmosphere into halt is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the studying of global warming can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, changing the weather patterns can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the getting information about global warming, as well as greenhouse gases, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influences of acid rain on the marine eco-system. Thus, beneficial ramifications by both emission of toxic gases and rising the atmosphere temperature can be seen.

Within the realm of the destruction of the ozone layer, climate change might increase the consequences of a wide variety of incurable diseases. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the industrialization would relate to this reality that the demerits of fossil fuels pertain to the urbanization. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of melting ice cabs is correlated negatively with a rise in sea levels. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of renewable source of energy.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of climate change far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of using public transport systems prove the significance of imposing stricter legislation, but also pinpoint the responsibility of both government and individuals as practical implications.