The importance of cars and aeroplane in modern

life. Give examples.

The importance of cars and Aeroplanes in modern life was always a debatable topic. Many people believe that modern transports saves time and give privacy. It is completely agreed that the effective way of modern transportation makes human life much easier. The following essay would further elaborate the reasons why cars and aero planes are very important in present world with examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, travelling in cars give us privacy and is the effective way of transportation for majority of the citizens in the globe. With the development and technology advancement in present era many features are added to cars that makes our commute very easy and comfort. Moreover, if we have own car, we can travel anywhere anytime instead of planning and waiting for public and private services such as bus, train and other vehicles. For example, people living in cities can travel to workplace easily and can reach on time and for cities where the temperatures are extreme cold or hot, cars are the best mode of travel. This example clearly exemplifies us that cars provide us individual privacy and space.

Furthermore, aero planes are the other best opted way of travelling to long distance. Travelling in aero planes has numerous benefits such as we can travel miles within no time, saves time and importantly for any urgency aero plane is the best suited mode of travel. For example, employees working in corporate offices can travel to other branches within short time to attend Business meetings.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that cars and aero planes are the great invention in modern world to make people travel longer distance within less period and providing individual space to them.